Yoga Posters

I’m very excited to share these! For my final project in my Illustrator class I choose to illustrate 3 yoga posters.  It is wonderful to be able to combine two passions.  They are designed at 11×17 and I can’t wait to have them printed and hanging on our walls.

{Yoga Poses to Balance the Chakras}

{Yoga Poses to Balance the Chakras}

{Surya Namaskar :: Sun Salutation}

{Surya Namaskar :: Sun Salutation}

{Moon Salutation Sequence}

{Moon Salutation Sequence}

Thank you for stopping be my little space in the internet! Hope everyone is having a beautiful week and I’ll leave you with this little reminder from Buddha.

“A tree lives on its roots.  If you change the roots you change the tree.  Culture lives in human beings.  If you change the human heart, the culture will follow.”

-Namaste

Leave a Reply

