Casual Color

brightbandu

{F21 t-shirt, levis cut-offs, Cira bandeau, Akinz sunglasses, Antonio Melani sandals, necklace gift from mom, zig-zag bangles thrifted, beaded bracelet made by my aunt, F21 earrings}

Being comfortable has been the name of the game lately.  It’s too hot, and uncharacteristically muggy for Colorado, to wear many layers.  I wore this out for an easy, evening bike ride on Sunday.  Before walking out the door I got a little scissor happy again and cut that big diamond in the back of my t-shirt.  I had seen a girl in Austin who’s over sized t-shirt had a triangle cut in the back, and I really liked the simple way it opened the back …so this inspired by that random girl in Austin.  I love being inspired by street style, and Austin was full of it.  I also purchased these sandals on my recent trip to Texas, and I must say, after searching for the perfect, versatile, nude, flat sandal for quite some time, I am very happy with my purchase.  They have become a summer staple for me.
brightbandu4brightbandu3brightbandu2

 

Leave a Reply

