Voted Best Dad Ever 28 Years in a Row!

Happy Father’s Day to the best Dad ever.  Thank you for your endless support, and all the amazing things you have taught me along the way.   I can’t imagine where I’d be without you.  Thank you for always guiding me in the right direction, while loving me for exactly who I am, or what mistakes I’ve made.    Wish we could go on an antiquing excursion today, or go explore a new place with our cameras.  I look forward to all the many more Father Daughter adventures we will have together.  I love you. xo

P.S. my dad is an avid political button collector, a hobby that began about 15 Father’s Days ago when I framed a few vintage buttons (Kennedy I believe) which he had saved from his childhood.  Years later the few pins I so amateurly framed, are joined by hundreds more, and can cover an entire wall.   They inspired this years Father’s Day cards.
BestDaDButton“My father gave me the greatest gift anyone could give another person, he believed in me.” ~ Jim Valvano
WorldsBestDad

One thought on “Voted Best Dad Ever 28 Years in a Row!

Leave a Reply

