Styled for Summer Rides

dots3

{Free People shorts, Loft t-shirt, vintage scarf, Target sunglasses, Gee WaaWaa platforms, I purchased the purse at a small boutique in Seattle, & my Aunt made my beaded bracelets}

We have been on our bikes a lot lately, and it’s quite wonderful.  We rode to Old Town yesterday for a mid day coffee and pie date, stopping along the way to take pictures and enjoy the sunshine.  These shorts I got a while back from Free People, make hopping on a bike a cinch, I really don’t like having to worry about adjusting what I’m wearing while I’m riding.  I love   pairing them with a bright colored tank or T, the combo is super comfortable, and easy to mix up. Oh how I adore summer styling, and getting around on my bike. dot4
dotx2dotdots2

Leave a Reply

