May Flowers

The snow in Colorado has finally started to melt, and the earth is beginning to turn green.  So, today I share May flowers and words of wisdom from two inspiring people.  When things get rough I need as many encouraging words as possible.  This week has left me exhausted, and feeling upside down.  Our mantra around the house has become “one day at a time”.  While I was in Tacoma this past week I was taken by all the beautiful flowers in bloom, and since the weather there was surprisingly sunny I was able to snap away any chance I got.  Since being back, it has made me feel more calm and appreciative to spend time working with positive quotes and colorful images.  Using the photos I took on my trip, I created a few little reminders to slow down and smell the flowers.Simple.Happyrunn.truth copybe.uniquehappy.tolstoy copyamazing.poppy copyTolstoy.rose copywarriors

Leave a Reply

