Wallpapers

ScreenSaverLoveI designed some wallpapers for the Dress Your Tech contest on DesignLoveFest Blog this past week.   It’s fun having small projects that test and push me as a learn how to work in Photoshop and Illustrator, so I kinda went out of control designing a bunch.  Here are a few that I didn’t enter into the running, but I still really like and thought I’d share.  I find I really like having simple messages and colorful images set as my wall paper on both my laptop and my iPad, as daily reminders of the simple things that inspire me and make me happy. (I also think the design with champagne bottles would make a cute celebration/birthday/wedding card)

FlamingoReflectinDraftbubblesdesktopscallopscreatethingsscreensaver

One thought on “Wallpapers

Leave a Reply

