Mini Geodes

geoderings2

{1//2//3//4//5}

I first saw a geode cocktail ring a month ago while shopping on my birthday with my mom and aunt in Tacoma, WA.  I  briefly contemplated getting it for myself as a birthday present, though I quickly talked myself out of it, never being one to spend a lot of money on jewelry.  But, even days after leaving it in the display window, I couldn’t stop thinking about how wonderful I found the organic shape and natural sparkle.  I was sad I might never see another ring like it, and began to kick myself for not taking it home.  However, a quick Etsy search proved that I have no need to worry. There are plenty of beautiful options out there for when I am ready to splurge.

Leave a Reply

