Pink on a Grey Day

pinkgrey1

{F21 t-shirt, H&M hoodie, Hurley jacket, Loft skirt, Hue tights, Minnetonka boots, necklaces from art show, old heart socks}

Some days require casual attire, and that has been most days around here lately.  Thus, another hooded style post.  Hoodies have been a staple in my Colorado wardrobe ever since moving here in 2003.  The number of hoodies I have gone through in those years remain uncounted, and now, most are unaccounted for.  But I still have my favorites, a few cozy worn in hoodies for lounging in, and few to wear out.   I love having a hood to hide underneath when the weather gets chilly, and I’ve always liked rocking a hood on the outside of coat or jacket.  This hot pink hoodie I bought while in Washington quickly became my go to layering hoodie.

(ps below is the first .gif file I’ve created! super fun and easy and I can’t wait to get more creative with them)

DSC_0668 DSC_0667 DSC_0663pinkandgrey

Leave a Reply

