I Would Love to Have….

 {1:2:3:4:5:6:7}

I do too much online window shopping sometimes, and these are a few things I haven’t been able to get off my mind.  I think there is something perfect in the simplicity of the galaxy needle point.  And isn’t that Pendelton blanket ideal for fall picnicking.  The giant ball of yarn is really an ottoman that I recently got and love!    Also today a pair of snow boots (yes it snowed today!) I love split at the heel seem, so maybe it’s a sign I need a new pair, and it should be these boots.

Leave a Reply

