Everyday Beauty

{mini moments of beauty}

Everyday I try to be more grateful for the small things life.  I love seeing the beauty in everyday simplicity.  Here is a glimpse into the past few days.  These are moments I cherish.

{our little girl}

{fun floral nails}

{a new kitchen rug we got thrifted for 3$}

{I love having fresh flowers in the house….}

{… & using untraditional vases to coral them, such as this tiny tea cup for a single bud or this vintage beaker to hold the bunch}

{late night snack preparation}

{stack of new to me Vogues for inspiration}

{my favorite…cherries}

Leave a Reply

