Greetings…Here’s a Few New Cards

I was really happy with how this set of thank-you cards came out for a friend. I created them using one of the stamps I had made from my doodles (seen here), red ink, and red glitter.  Very simple but I think quite ideal in their simplicity, for anyone who likes mushrooms that is.

The card below a made for a the same friend who need a card for her friend who was getting married.  I’ve been playing around with the small champagne bottles for a bit and loved how this came out.  Again simple but I think it suggests celebration and elegance.

What do you guys think?

Have a great Hump Day! x

2 thoughts on “Greetings…Here’s a Few New Cards

Leave a Reply

