Stamp of Approval

{stamps by me}

A month or so back my mom asked me to send her some small doodles of mine so she could have them made into stamps.  It was around the time I had made these, which I thought turned out pretty cute,so I sent her that sketch along with these other two simple little drawings.  I just got the finished products this week and I am so happy with the results.  I have had so much fun playing with them, and they can add such a sweet and personal touch to any card or letter I send now.

{remember him....he's much smaller now}

{i think this is my favorite}

{sneak peek at party invites i'm putting together for a friend's birthday}

Leave a Reply

