Heart Filled Holiday

{i love you}

I spent my Valentine’s Day catching up on all the little holiday crafts I had on my to do list but ran out of time to finish.  Better late the never!  I made quick little valentine’s and chocolate cupcakes with homemade paper flags.  Everything was super easy and turned out so cute, and seemed to put a smile on everyone’s face.

{simple materials for a simple project}

{sweet messages}

{a little glitter and glue goes a long way}

{these flags would be great for any special occasion}

{bite-size cupcakes and sprinkles}

{you tame my heart}

{a cute way to use the new heart-hole punch Bill got me}

{our love is out of this out this world}

{ "sending all my loving to you..." }

{ready for delivery}

Leave a Reply

