Poster Boy: Jason Munn

the space between your seat and the street

I found these prints by artist Jason Munn at Poster Cabaret.  I love the simplicity and clean lines of the images, I feel they suggest a sort of playfulness that still maintains a sense of sophistication.  I would love to have all three framed in red, displayed vertically by my front door, as reminder of a few little things I love:  living in a bike friendly community, photography, music, and love itself.  Happy Humpday!

And don’t forget October is Breast Cancer Awareness month, so women remember to be proactive and be familiar with your body.  Support the cause however you can and give hope.

Leave a Reply

